Christmas In MapleStory

Today was really cool. I was hanging out on MSN, and a friend and fellow colleague of mine, Braha, asked if I wanted a $10 NEXON Card. I was shocked, and refused…but he convinced me to accept it. No one has ever been that kind to me on GMS…I really owe him a big thank you.

I accidentally used it on the wrong account (lol fail) because it had previously had WeAreBullets (in Yellonde) on it so I thought it was my other account. I ended up gifting it to myself, so it was all good. I got two gold meso sacks and two bronze meso sacks! I’m finally not poor (woot)!

Here are some pictures:

maple0241

maple0244

maple0246

maple0247

Merry Christmas Eve Everyone!

~ by Spiral on December 24, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
