I Am GUNSLINGER!

This is much, much, MUCH overdue! I finally got off my ass, bought a 2x EXP card for the next 10 days and kicked freaking ass on 2x to level twice to reach level 30 and become a Gunslinger. This has been my goal for so long and I should have reached it a long time ago if it were not for school, but I finally did it. I’ve updated the page on WeAreBullets contain any goals I have and the date I achieved them so there can always be a constant reminder of what I’ve accomplished.

Here are some pictures of level 30 and my advancement:

maple0269

maple0270

maple0271

maple0272

maple0274

maple0275

maple0279

Oh, and I’d like to introduce my new friend, Velvet. I just had to get the Crystal Rudolph…she’s awesome. I also got an Auto HP and Auto MP bag since they were on sale for 900 NX. Totally kick ass.

Thanks for everyone in joining my journey thus far, I can’t wait to see where things go.

xo

-Harry

~ by Spiral on December 26, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
