New Year Update

I haven’t posted in quite a while, just dropping by to give a quick update. I hope everyone enjoyed the holiday and are excited about the new year. A few things that happened.

  1. I created my guild, MSIVillains.
  2. I hit level 35
  3. Made some kick ass friends.
  4. Got that cool Maple Veteran Roll Call NX Outfit

Just some general things that happened. I’m most excited about my new guild, MSIVillains. We currently have 35 members and we were created on December 29th, 2008 (I think). All goes well, makes everything a lot more fun. Other than that, Christmas kicked ass…got some cool games for Wii: Super Smash Bros Brawl, The Legend Of Zelda – Twilight Princess. Wii wi-fi can be pretty decent depending on the other players’ connections. I got some cool CD’s as well…like the epic Chinese Democracy. I’m totally loving it, anyone who says Axl is washed up is a dumb ass in my opinion because the record kicks ass. School sucks (what else is new). Maple-News is doing well as always…going to make some cool updates soon…

Well, that’s pretty much it. Maybe a comic…maybe a video…maybe something else…who knows…but I guess check back if you’re interested?

-Harry

~ by Spiral on January 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
